Live At The Roxy 25/9/14

Captured on September 25th 2014 at the legendary Roxy Theatre on Sunset Strip in West Hollywood, this show was part of the intensive World On Fire Tour 2014-2015 (152 shows in 37 countries). Slash, vocalist Myles Kennedy, bassist Todd Kerns, drummer Brent Fitz and guitarist Frank Sidoris performed a 21-song set spanning Slash career from Appetite For Destruction to World On Fire album.
Live At The Roxy 25/9/14

Album information

By: Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

Released: June 15, 2015

Length: 110:06

Label: Eagle Rock

Producer: Chris Long & Bart Peters

Recorded: September 25, 2014 in Hollywood (U.S.A.)

Singles: none

Associated tour: World On Fire Tour



  1. Ghost (Slash)
  2. Nightrain (Guns N' Roses)
  3. Halo (Slash)
  4. Back From Cali (Slash)
  5. Stone Blind (Slash)
  6. You Could Be Mine (Guns N' Roses)
  7. Doctor Alibi (Slash)
  8. You're Crazy (Guns N' Roses)
  9. Wicked Stone (Slash)
  10. 30 Years To Life (Slash)
  11. Rocket Queen (Guns N' Roses)

  1. Bent To Fly (Slash)
  2. Starlight (Slash)
  3. You're A Lie (Slash)
  4. World On Fire (Slash)
  5. Anastasia (Slash)
  6. Sweet Child O' Mine (Guns N' Roses)
  7. Slither (Velvet Revolver)
  8. Paradise City (Guns N' Roses)
Twitter Facebook Google+ YouTube
Reunion Tour
Reunion Tour
We all were pretty positive that that would never happen, so it's still sort of blowing our minds. (Slash)
>> Not In This Lifetime Tour