Living The Dream Tour

Captured on February 20th 2019 at the legendary Hammersmith Apollo in London, this show was part of the intensive Living The Dream Tour 2018-2019 (110 shows in 35 countries). It features Slash, vocalist Myles Kennedy, bassist Todd Kerns, drummer Brent Fitz and guitarist Frank Sidoris roaring through a highly charged 2-hour set of tracks from all four Slash solo albums.
Living The Dream Tour

Album information

By: Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

Released: September 20, 2019

Length: 120:00

Label: Eagle Rock

Producer: Jim Parsons

Recorded: February 20, 2019 in London (England)

Singles: none

Associated tour: Living The Dream Tour



  1. The Call Of The Wild (Slash)
  2. Halo (Slash)
  3. Standing In The Sun (Slash)
  4. Ghost (Slash)
  5. Back From Cali (Slash)
  6. My Antidote (Slash)
  7. Serve You Right (Slash)
  8. Boulevard Of Broken Hearts (Slash)
  9. Shadow Life (Slash)
  10. We're All Gonna Die (Slash)
  11. Doctor Alibi (Slash)
  12. Lost Inside The Girl (Slash)
  13. Wicked Stone (Slash)

  1. Mind Your Manners (Slash)
  2. Driving Rain (Slash)
  3. By The Sword (Slash)
  4. Nightrain (Guns N' Roses)
  5. Starlight (Slash)
  6. You're A Lie (Slash)
  7. World On Fire (Slash)
  8. Avalon (Slash)
  9. Anastasia (Slash)
Twitter Facebook Google+ YouTube
Reunion Tour
Reunion Tour
We all were pretty positive that that would never happen, so it's still sort of blowing our minds. (Slash)
>> Not In This Lifetime Tour